CTRA 2014 Award Nominations

It is that time of year again where the CTRA board is looking for new members to step up and join the Board of Directors for CTRA. This is a great opportunity to be part of planning the future of Recreation Therapy in Canada.  
Nominate - here

Important Membership Criteria Info

learn here

Any CTRA member who allows their membership to lapse for 1 year or more, will be required to re-apply for membership as a new member starting April 1st, 2013


CTRA Conference 2014

Registration is now closed!

Banff, Alberta

May 14th-16th, 2014

2014 Award Nominations are Closed!

Did you know there are stars in our midst?  Of course you did as you may work with one, you may be one, or you may know of one.  Now is the time to recognize those among us who have made a substantial difference in Therapeutic Recreation in 2013/14.

Read more...nominate here


Job Postings

If you wish to post a Therapeutic Recreation job in our members only section (viewed by 700 potentially qualified professionals)
Deanna Riddle